2017 Arms Project Experience

It was a whole sum experience from the time of interviews to the day of presenting our assigned projects.Day one ,I meet the tutors who had pretty interesting questions for me which correlated with the modern family serie. One serene Monday morning,I received a phone call informing me about my recruitment for this industrial training ,the day couldn’t get any better.The day we were being introduced to the internship program, time management hadn’t been a key as yet but Dr.Jonathan had a hell of talk about it that got me inspired.This program had extraordinary people on board,creative minds that kept pushing .Everyday I joined the team after my recess program,there was a whooping to learn .Too bad it was conjoined with the non foregoable recess schedule which left me with a lot of work at the end of the day that I had to spend some nights awake to finish up everything.Around the 3rd week , we had a pretty nice girl Angel join us all the way from massacussets.Funky as she is and joyous to all our endevours, I learnt a lot from her fear of the Lord, zeal and commitedness to this idea.Despite her numerous faults on the macbook,she figured a way out like any other genius could.On random times we joked about the whole experience of spending wholesums of the day installing software.She had really spent more than 2 weeks trying to have windows run on her Dad’s J Macbook .Damn!!!

This got more interesting when we were suggesting places to have a picnic after this amazing experience.People had places like Java House, Munyonyo lakeside, Nanjing, bla bla …

and all she came in at the end was these hungry engineers need value for their money .So they should have lots of food at their table at the end of the day. There is a lot I’ve learned from this training on top of adding to my random experiences .Can’t wait to engage on more, thanks to all the tutors that have come in Stephen,Nimron,John Kagga ,the man who left no stone unturned ,always had lots for us to do,his commitedness to this cause contributed the most, especially the day l couldn’t get version control and git workflow, it was getting more confusing and the proprietors of this initiative Dr.Jonathan ,Alvin Abaho and the Presidential initiative.